ABOUT US
  History | Schedule | Directions | Staff | Appointments | Illness or Death | Feedback | Contact Info  
 

Contact Information

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Contact Information
Phone: (770) 696-5100
Fax: (770) 696-5111

Church Office Hours
Sunday
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Monday - Wednesday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday
Church Office Closed

Friday
Church Office Closed


Ray of Hope Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
jfambro@rayofhope.org
Ext. 222

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Judy Fambro
jfambro@rayofhope.org
Ext. 222

Operations Staff

Comptroller
Cynthia Stallworth
cstallworth@rayofhope.org
Ext. 258

Facility Management
Donice Bloodworth
Facility Manager
dbloodworth@rayofhope.org
Ext. 232

Multimedia Coordinator
Vidaurre Savice
vsavice@rayofhope.org
Ext. 230

Office Manager/Church Secretary
La'Trenda Porter
lporter@rayofhope.org
Ext. 244

Project Manager
Freddie S. Waters
fwaters@rayofhope.org
Ext. 240

Operations Staff Support

Maintenance Mechanic
Shon Griggs
sgriggs@rayofhope.org
Ext. 246

Office Assistant
Angie Thornwell
athorn@rayofhope.org
Ext. 226

Staff Accountant
Kisha Walls 
kwall@rayofhope.org
Ext. 221

 

 

 
 

Studio Recording Director
Michael Davis
Ext. 256 

Tapes and Media Room
mediasales@rayofhope.org
Ext. 300

Video Support Coordinator
Charis Harris
charris@rayofhope.org
Ext. 250


Program Staff

Executive Pastor/Minister to Men
Rev. Taft Quincey Heatley
theatley@rayofhope.org
Ext. 231

Minister of Outreach and Pastoral Care
Rev. Helen P. Branch
hbranch@rayofhope.org
Ext. 228

Minister of Christian Education
Rev. Stanley E. Crawford
scrawford@rayofhope.org
Ext. 235

Minister to Youth/Young Adults/College Students
Min. Cornelius Lloyd
clloyd@rayofhope.org
Ext. 253

Minister of Children's Church
Rev. Gloria McCall
gmccall@rayofhope.org
Ext. 243

Minister to Women
Rev. Tonya Sumter
tsumter@rayofhope.org
Ext. 234

Minister of Worship & Arts
Min. Kabanya Vinson
kcsvinson4@rayofhope.org
Ext. 227


Program Staff Support

Nursery Coordinator
Temika Williams
Ext. 255

Youth and Young Adult Choir Director
Aja Graves

 

 
 
 

City of Hope Ministries, Inc.

Executive Assistant
Ext. 246


Voicemail Boxes

Elder & Deacon Emergency Line
Ext. 200

Outreach
Ext. 201

Transportation
Ext. 202

Athletics
Ext. 203

Artistic Expression
Ext. 203

2:9 Youth Ministry
Ext. 205

Wedding
Ext. 206

Couples of Hope
Ext. 207

Children's Church
Ext. 208

Daughters of Destiny
(Women)
Ext. 209

TRANSFORMERS
(Men)
Ext. 210

Cheerleaders
Ext. 211

Singles Ministry
Ext. 212

Christian Education
Ext. 213

Keys of Hope Counseling
Ext. 216

Women In Ministry
Ext. 217

Bookstore
Ext. 219

Stewardship & Finance
Ext. 220

 

 

 

 
© 2010 Ray of Hope Christian Church. All rights reserved. Created by ACTSDesign.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter